## College Union 2022-2023

NAME OF THE POST	NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATES	ВАТСН
Chair person	Charles Cyriac	2019 Regular
Vice chair person	Azif Jaleel (Male)	2020 Regular
	Rose Jay (Female)	2019 Regular
General Secretary	Muhammed Razil	2019 Regular
Joint Secretary	Roshik Ravindhran	2020 Regular
UUC	Nikitha Rose mary Sebastian	2020 Batch
Arts Club Secretary	Sarah John Nlliath	2019 Regular
Magazine Secretary	Ann Maria Pauly	2020 Batch
Sports Secretary	Akshay P J	2020 Batch
<b>Executive Members</b>	Thanuja P S	2021 Batch